D & H Medical Supply

David Trussell

David Trussell

President

Experience : 36 Years

Email : dtrussell@dhmedsupply.com


Robert Sampson

Robert Sampson

National Sales Director

Experience : 21 Years

Email : rsampson@dhmedsupply.com


Alicia Cannady

Alicia Cannady

Accounting and Compliance

Experience : 21 Years

Email : acannady@dhmedsupply.com


Crystal Hopkins

Crystal Hopkins

Accounts Receivable/Payable

Experience : 12 Years

Email : chopkins@dhmedsupply.com


Laura Kennard

Laura Kennard

Purchasing/Customer Service

Experience : 6 Years

Email : lkennard@dhmedsupply.com


Becky Howard

Becky Howard

Operations Manager

Experience : 31 Years

Email : bhoward@dhmedsupply.com


Dain Boyd

Dain Boyd

Warehouse Manager

Experience : 20 Years

Email : dboyd@dhmedsupply.com


Bonnie Reed

Bonnie Reed

Warehouse

Experience : 21 Years

Email : dhshipping@dhmedsupply.com


Kevin Hawkins

Kevin Hawkins

IT Consultant

Experience : 21 Years

Email : khawkins@dhmedsupply.com


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

All Rights Reserved, © Dhmedsupply.com 2020.   Site By Web4budget